Members Monthly Car Draw - CANA Credit Union

Car draw rules

Have you joined CANA’s car Draw yet?

You could be the lucky winner of one of the following cars for only €1.50 per week.

CANA’s new range of car choice’s are;

Nissan Qashqai 1.2 Petrol SV Premium

Nissan Qashqai 1.5 Diesel SV Premium

Opel Mokka SC 1.4 Petrol 5 door

Opel Mokka SC 1.6 Diesel 5 door

Opel Astra SC 1.4 Petrol 5 door

Opel Astra SC 1.6 Diesel 5 door

Opel Insignia SC Diesel 4 door



February 2018 Winner

Rebecca Glynn

Daughter of Celine Glynn, Revenue Commissioners

D’olier House, Dublin 1



January 2018 Winner

Mary O Keeffe

Revenue Commissioners

Lansdowne House, Dublin 2



December 2017 Winner

Margaret Givens

Retired –  ex Nenagh Tax Office




December 2017 Winner

Gerry O Neill

Retired ex Dolphin House



December 2017 Winner

Michael Scanlon

Revenue Commissioners

Sarsfield House, Limerick


November 2017 Winner

Claire Cunneen

Ex CANA staff member



October 2017 Winner

Paul O Gara

Revenue Commissioners

Sarsfield House, Limerick


September 2017 Winner

Dermot Carahar

Revenue Commissioners

Mount Street, Dublin 2



August 2017 Winner

Billy Frost

Revenue Commissioners




Sinead Long.July 2017 Winner

Sinead Long

Revenue Commissioners




rachel somersJune 2017 Winner

Joanne Somers

Revenue Commissioners




20170620_113716May 2017 Winner

Martin Daly

Revenue Commissioners

Sarfields House, Limerick.



Kevin Reilly

April 2017 Winner

Kevin Reilly

Revenue Commissioners

Dundalk, Co Louth.



Joe Flaherty. picture 2

March 2017 Winner

Joe Flaherty

Revenue Commissioners

Sarsfield House, Limerick



Caitriona QueallyFebruary 2017 Winner

Caitriona Queally

Revenue Commissioners

Sarsfield House, Limerick



Frank Fitzgerald

January 2017 Winner

Frank Fitzgerald

Retired ex Revenue Commissioners




Pat 2

December 2016 Winner

Pat Feeney

Retired – Revenue Commissioner

Athlone Tax office



Padraig StanleyDecember 2016 Winner

Padraig Stanley

Revenue Commissioners

Ballaugh House, Dublin 2



Joanne somersNovember 2016 Winner

Joanne Somers

Revenue Commissioners




David Heffernan

October 2016 Winner

David Heffernan

Revenue Commissioners

Sarsfield House



Elsie dunne 2

September 2016 Winner

Elsie Dunne

Revenue Commissioners




Sarah Jane FarrellAugust 2016 Winner

Sarah Jane Farrell


Dublin 15



Margaret rushe

July 2016 Winner

Margaret Rushe

Retired, ex Galway tax office




Screenshot_2016-08-02-14-48-48June 2016 Draw

Tony O Brien

Husband of Annette O Brien

D’Olier House, Dublin 2



20160614_143206 - CopyMay 2016 Draw

Mary O’Reilly

Mother of  Emma O Reilly

Sarsfield House



Marian Walsh

April 2016 draw

Marian Walsh

Waterford Tax Office



Jacinta Norris

March 2016 Winner

Jacinta Norris

D’olier house

Dublin 2


Gerard MurrayFebruary 2016 Winner

Gerard Murray

O Connell Street

Dublin 1


eilish doyle

January 2016 Winner

Eilish Doyle

D’olier House



cathy quinn

December 2015 Winner

Cathy Quinn

Daughter of Dympna Quinn

Tallaght, Dublin 24


December 2015 Winner2016-01-21 12.23.05

Brendan Mulvey

OPW, Trim

Ex Apollo



IMG_9505  October 2015 Winner

Thomas OBrien

Spouse of Donna McLeod, Ballagh House,
Dublin 2


Linda Christie

November 2015 Winner

Linda Christie

Revenue Commissioners, Tallaght




Moira O Sullivan Sept 2015

September 2015 Winner

Moira O’Sullivan

Revenue Commissioners, Sarsfield House, Limerick




June-CarmelSmithAugust 2015 Winner

Carmel Smith

Revenue Commissioners, Dundalk



cana-july-carJuly 2015 Winner

David McCormack

Revenue Commissioners, Ashtowngate



Sean MacRagnaill JUNE

June 2015 Winner

Sean McRagnaill

Retired member, Donegal


B Geoghgan May Car

May 2015 Winner

Bernadette Geoghegan

Revenue Commissioners,  Sarsfield House, Limerick



Brendan McCarthy April Winner

April 2015 Winner

Brendan McCarthy

Retired member, Ex-Revenue Commissions,           Grattan House



Paddy Kennedy Car Winner April

March 2015 Winner

Paddy Kennedy

Revenue Commissioners, Aras Brugha




Pat McGrath

February 2015 Winner

Pat McGrath

Retired member, Ex-Revenue Commissions,           Apollo House



Ger O Brien - January Winner

January 2015 Winner

Ger O’Brien

Ex-Revenue Commissions, Tallaght




Carmel Flanagan

December 2014 Winner

Carmel Flanagan

Revenue Commissioners,  O Connell Street




photo 2

December 2014 Winner

Lorraine Birch

Revenue Commissioners, Custom House



photo 2

November 2014 Winner

Sarah Cashin (Bonner)

Revenue Commissioners, Lansdowne




October 2014 Winner

Ian Brady

Revenue Commissioners, Ashtowngate




 September 2014 Winner

Mary Corbett

Revenue Commissioners, Listowel






August 2014 Winner

Nichola Kiely

Revenue Commissioners, The Glen, Waterford.





photoJuly 2014 Winner

Sabina Meehan

Galway tax office, Galway




June 2014 Winner

Mary McGovern

Retired Member, Hibernan House




May 2014 Winner

Mona Donegan

Newcastle West, Limerick




April 2014 Winner

Mary Prendergast

Revenue Commissioners, Sarsfield House, Limerick



Jan14CarWinnerJanuary 2014 Winner

Jason Woods

Johns House, Tallaght



Dec13CarWinnerDecember 2013 Winner

Maeve Powell

Retired Member, Galway Tax Office



Nov13CarWinnerNovember 2013 Winner

Pat Keating
Dublin Castle




carwinner1013October 2013 Winner

Paul Dunne
Galway Tax Office




carwinner0913September 2013 Winner

Jimmy Kinsella
Retired Member
Lower Mount Street, Dublin 2



carwinner0813August 2013 Winner

Dympna Byrne



carwinner0713July 2013 Winner

Ann Mulligan
Retired Member
Grattan House



June 2013 Winner

Mary Houlihan
Retired Member
Galway Tax Office

May 2013 Winner

Maura Buckley
85/93 Lower Mount Street
Dublin 2

April 2013 Winner

Jean Corrigan
Dublin Castle
Dublin 2

March 2013 Winner

John Fowler
Aras Bruagha
O’Connell Street
Dublin 1

February 2013 Winner

Paula McCormack
Sister of Cecila McCormack
Lansdowne House


Congratulations to all our winners from the Board and Staff of CANA Credit Union.

Join our long list of winners today!